Slightly undecided.., 39, Brighton, East Sussex, South East (UK)
Languages Spoken:

Musical Instruments played:
Clarinet, Piano

Music Enjoyed:
Dependant on mood.

Sports and exercise:
Jogging, Try to go the Gym, and meant to be in training for a charity run. Like racket sports, yoga and swimming. Not keen on extreme sports like bungee jumping..

Interests and activities:
Cooking, reading, creative writing, film, acting, theatre, travel when have funds, country walks, voluntary work, yoga and mediation. I am open-minded and like trying new things. I do not like noisy clubs, and have grown out of partying all the time.

Newspapers and magazines:
Guardian, I love magazines and have to stop buying them at the station. I'm quite into the 'Pyschologies' magazines at the moment.

George Orwell, Iris Murdoch, Martin Amis, Martina Cole, Ruth Rendell , Salman Rushdie. Avid reader of fiction and non-fiction.

Favourite Films:
I have many favourite films and absolutely love watching films. The best from the list are: The Godfather, Some Like it hot and Terminator.

Enjoyable evening out:
Walking along the seafront, Theatre, eating out, going to see an exhibition at an Art Gallery, I would offer to cook, maybe go see a film.

Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope

Ideal Holiday:
They all sound tempting, with the exception of the Whitewater rafting.

In another life:
Cleopatra, Dalai Lama, Elvis, Marilyn Monroe, Mozart, Picasso, a cat, an artist, an author

Perhaps; friendly, reflective, quirky, contradictory.

Try out New Site (Beta)