Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Business Woman/Legal
I'm 57 and from 'Shepherds Bush' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends or Romance
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Life's Not That Fun, When You're Just One!
Having spent far too much time immersed in work, my New Year's resolution is to find a new distraction! I'm not quite sure what I'm looking for but fun and laughter are very high on the agenda. I would also like to catch up on simple things like cinema, especially art house, theatre, opera, concerts, music, reading, travel, restaurants, wine (especially red), weekends away and a whole host more. Ideally,I would like to meet an educated, easygoing, witty, honest, attractive man with a sense of style. I am told that I am genuinely attractive. I am kind, warm and capable of intelligent stimulating conversation as well as ridiculous, mindless ones!
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 4'' (1.63m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage Other ethnic group
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
LLB Law Degree
Languages Spoken:
None of the above, very basic school French and lots of gibberish after a few glasses of wine!
Musical Instruments played:
Sadly none, but would love to learn the piano one day.
Music Enjoyed:
blues, reggae, opera, pop, soft rock, jazz, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music,
Sports and exercise:
gym, scuba diving, squash, swimming, pilates, Yoga
Interests and activities:
concerts, cooking, friends, gardening, meditation, reading, travel, walking, writing, yoga, photography, theatre, eating out, health and fitness,
Animals and Pets:
One cat.
Newspapers and magazines:
Time Out, The Big Issue, Interiors, Evening Standard, The Guardian, The Independent,
Captain Corelli's Mandolin - Louis de Bernieres, Amil's Ghost - Michael Ondaatje, Angela's Ashes - Frank McCourt, The Alchemist - Paulo Coelho, The Little Prince - Antoine De Saint-Exupery
Favourite Films:
Jean de Florette, Cinema Paradiso, The Godfather, Life is Beautiful, Il Postino, the Three Colours trilogy.
Enjoyable evening out:
theatre, meal, winebar, cinema,
Favourite Dishes:
I like most food as long as it is cooked well.
Ideal Holiday:
I love to travel and have done quite a bit already but still have much more to see! From the above list I would choose: scuba diving in Thailand, safari in Africa, learning to paint in Provence.
In another life:
I would really love to be my son who has the most perfect fun filled life or my cat who has a wonderful, uncomplicated life!
Different, humorous, stylish. A bit mad at times and frightfully sensible at others!
Get in touch 4322  
Provenance: Annagm1 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people