Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Sports Marketing Consultant
I'm 72 and from 'Marylebone' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
Seeking sunshine & laughter with that special lady
I really enjoy my job, but I've allowed work to take over my life. After being divorced for many years, I would like to meet that "special lady" to share the good and difficult times, to relax with, have fun with, really care about....and spoil.

I guess I'm looking for someone to enhance my life rather than change it too dramatically. It would be great to do things together, support each other, but also give each other space.

I like women who are confident but feminine, happy to express their opinions, have a degree of independence and yet are loving and tactile, look stylish and are good fun.

I enjoy London life, but also like to escape to the coast and the countryside. I was born in a little seaside town and I miss the sea.

I would love to hear from you and will be happy to tell you more!
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
I've spent my career in consumer marketing, PR, media relations, sponsorship and events.Based in West London, I'm now a freelance consultant involved in the wonderful world of sports & entertainment marketing.
BA Hons. degree in Law & Sociology
I was born on the Kent Coast, went to university in Staffordshire and then worked in the Midlands and Norfolk before moving to London over 20 years ago.
No.....except that I still haven't learnt to text with my thumb!
Languages Spoken:
Rusty French.
Musical Instruments played:
No,unfortunately. Would love to be able to play the saxophone.
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, 60's music, 70's music,
Sports and exercise:
Squash, Swimming. I'm keen to take up golf seriuosly.
Interests and activities:
Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Pubs, Theatre, Travel, TV, walking,
Animals and Pets:
No, but I would love to have a golden retriever or Siamese cats if I didn't live in Central London.
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times, Evening Standard, business & sports magazines
About a Boy - Nick Hornby,
Favourite Films:
Love Story, Citizen Kane, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid,
Enjoyable evening out:
Pub, theatre, meal, cinema,
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, safari in Africa. I would love to visit Australia again and then fly on to New Zealand.
In another life:
A professional footballer or TV presenter
humorous, independent, loving, thoughtful,
Get in touch 33747  
Provenance: ROY53 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people